Home Archived Articles Women’s Leadership Conference Finds Success With New Focus

Women’s Leadership Conference Finds Success With New Focus


Legislative Affairs Committee

Public Policy Team
Andrew Robinson, Esq., Offit Kurman, Co-Chair
Cole Schnorf, Manekin LLC, Co-Chair
Leonardo McClarty, CCE, Howard County Chamber
Cheryl U. Brown, Esq., Davis, Agnor, Rapaport & Skalny LLC, Employment/Labor Law & Health Subcommittee Chair
Elizabeth Haynes, Howard County Library System, Education & Workforce Development Subcommittee Chair
Richard Ohnmacht, Bay Bank, Budget, Finance & Taxation Subcommittee Chair
Pete Maheridis, Esq., COGENT Commercial of Keller Williams Realty Centre, Environmental & Transportation Subcommittee Chair

Legislative Affairs Committee

Jeff Agnor, Davis, Agnor, Rapaport & Skalny LLC
Nellie Arrington, Long & Foster Columbia
Dr. Elise Benczkowski, The Bodhi Clinic
James Benjamin, Pessin Katz Law PA
Ellen Coren, Chesapeake Public Strategies
Tom Cormier, Giant – Ahold USA
Lin Eagan, The Eagan Team
Shaun Eddy, Oxford Planning Group
Greg Fitchitt, Howard Hughes Corporation
Caryn Lasser, Howard County Government
Peter Morgan, Howard County Association of Realtors
Michael Riemer, The Riemer Group Inc.
Joe Rutter, Land Design & Development Inc.
Mike Snyder, Dewberry
Michael Thompson, Kaiser Permanente
Peggy M. White, PE, KCI

Cyber Conference Committee

Michael J. Cameron, Noblis, Chair
Greg Boucher, The Braff Group
Jeff Cochran, ADG Creative
April Doss, Senate Select Committee on Intelligence
Col. Matthew Dunlop, U.S. Cyber Command
Michael Finkel, Sparksoft Corporation
Richard George, Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
Thomas Glaser, Howard Community College
Roy Horton, Leidos
Kiisha Jennings, Chaise Management Group LLC
Leonardo McClarty, Howard County Chamber
Ian Riddle, The Columbia Bank
Edward Rothstein, ERA Advisory Group
Kristi Simon, Howard County Chamber
Angela Singleton, TEDCO

Women in Government
Contracting Conference

Anna Fleeman Elhini, Creatrix, Co-Chair
Nicole Mitchell, Aronson LLC, Co-Chair
Lisa Anderson, Anavo Transformation Solutions
Dina Bell Nance, Training by Design Inc.
Dolly Davidson, GCubed Technology Inc.
Laura Drummer, Novetta
Leonardo McClarty, Howard County Chamber
Kelly Mitchell, impactHR LLC
Kristi Simon, Howard County Chamber
Kim Watters, Govrealm

YPN Board of Directors

Eric Pfoutz, Edward Jones, Chair
Dave Sciamarelli, MacKenzie Commercial Real Estate, Immediate Past Chair
Nicholas Barrick, KCI Technologies, Treasurer
Matt Anderson, McFarlin Insurance, Vice Chair
Elyssa Auerbach, Maryland Association for Justice, Secretary
Jody Lenes, Eos Commercial Landscape Services LLC, Adviser
Courtney Banks, Level One Personnel
Mark Cruz, Tower Federal Credit Union
Mary Beth Dulin, Mary Kay
Jordana Guzman, Davis, Agnor, Rapaport & Skalny LLC
Antony Justin, The Howard Hughes Corporation
Kate McNichol
Andrew Robinson, Offit Kurman Attorneys at Law
JT Rohe, AXA Advisors
Kristi Simon, Howard County Chamber YPN Liaison

Business Recognition

Tom Burtzlaff, CMIT Solutions
Kate Hetherington, Ed.D., Howard Community College
Becky Mangus, The Business Monthly
Leonardo McClarty, Howard County Chamber
Jean Moon, Jean Moon & Associates
Bradley Myers, M&T Bank
Jean Parker, Merriweather Post Pavilion
Richard Story, Howard Bank
David Yungmann, The Yungmann Group, Keller Williams Integrity

Signature Event Committee

Angela Balsamo, Coffee News Maryland
Nakeata Boddie, Seasons 52
Ellen Budd, The Meeting House
Patty Flott
Regina Ford, Turf Valley Resort
JoAnn Hawkins
Bill Jones, Image 360
Kyle Robson, Lindsay Ford
Marty Rockenstire, Image 360
Sally Slater, Howard County Tourism
Cathy Yost, The Business Monthly

Jingle Mingle Committee

Justin Moffit, The Columbia Bank, Chair
Elizabeth Furr, Howard County Library System
Tracy Gokce, Lord & Taylor
Jessica Kellner, The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
Peggy Lessard-Menikheim, Joseph’s Refinishing & Upholstery
Debra May, Millennium Marketing Solutions
Sarah McMahon, Bay Bank
Greg Morgan, Sunnyfields Cabinetry/Delbert Adams Construction Group
Jen Nussbaum, ProActive Medical Consultants LLC
Linda Ostovitz, Offit Kurman
Shelley Romano, bgr CPAs
Sally Slater, Howard County Tourism & Promotion
Lisa Swan, The Columbia Bank