Home Archived Articles Howard County Chamber of Commerce 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Howard County Chamber of Commerce 2016-2017 Board of Directors


Executive Committee
Jeffrey T. Agnor, Esq.
Davis, Agnor, Rapaport & Skalny LLC

David R. Anderson
Expense Reduction Analysts

Stephen F. Wolf, CPA
bgr CPAs

Mary E. Cannon, CPA
Mary Cannon & Associates LLC

Ananta Hejeebu
Howard Tech Advisors

Leonardo McClarty,
President & CEO
Howard County Chamber of Commerce

Thomas M. Meachum, Esq.
Carney, Kelehan, Bresler, Bennett & Scherr LLP

Milton W. Matthews
Columbia Association

Gulnaz Anwar
The Columbia Bank

Ryan Brown
Howard County General Hospital: A Member of Johns Hopkins Medicine

Andra Cain
Cain Contracting Inc.

Charles Camp
M&T Bank

Luke Chow
Prime Manufacturing Technologies Inc.

Thomas Cormier
Ahold USA – Giant Landover

General Counsel
William E. Erskine, Esquire
Offit Kurman P.A.

Mike Finkel
Sparksoft Corporation

Gregory A. Fitchitt
The Howard Hughes Corp.

Michael L. Fowler
BGE, an Exelon Company

Susan Hasler
Loyola University Maryland

Kate Hetherington, Ed.D.
Howard Community College

John W. Knipp
PNC Bank

Pete Mangione
Turf Valley Resort

Dan Medinger
Advertising Media Plus

Mike Muscatello, CPA
Aronson LLC

Brad Myers
Sandy Spring Bank

Linda Ostovitz
Offit Kurman P.A.

Jean Parker
Merriweather Post Pavilion

Baxter (Mitch) Phillips, Jr.
Howard Bank

Charles A. Phillips, Jr., RPLS
KCI Technologies

Cole Schnorf
Manekin LLC

Dave Sciamarelli
MacKenzie Commercial Real Estate

Ryan Sturm

Lawrence F. Twele
Howard County Economic Development Authority

Matthew L. Wilson
First Potomac Management LLC

Cathy Yost
The Business Monthly

David Yungmann
The Yungmann Group of Keller Williams Integrity