Home Calendar Of Events

Calendar Of Events

Saturday, October 13
“2018 Koman Race for the Cure.” Columbia Gateway Business Park.” 7 a.m.-noon. www.info-komen.org.

Sunday, October 14
“HCC 5K Challenge Race.” 8-11 a.m. Howard Community College. Howard Community College Educational Foundation, www.howardcc.edu.

Monday, October 15
“Howard County Economic Development Authority’s 25th Anniversary Celebration.” 4-7:30 p.m. www.hceda.org.

“Women’s Giving Circle Annual Celebration of Women and Girls.” 5-7 p.m. $75. Howard Community College, Monteabaro Recital Hall. www.womensgivingcircle.org.

Thursday, October 18
“2018 Holland Awards Dinner.” 6 p.m. Turf Valley Resort. Community Action Council, www.cac-hc.org.

Friday, October 19
“50+EXPO Howard County.” 9 a.m.-4 p.m. Wilde Lake High School. www.howardcountymd.gov/50plusEXPO.

Thursday, October 25
“Howard Chamber Legislative Breakfast.” 7:30-9:30 a.m. Doubletree By Hilton Hotel. www.howardchamber.com.

Wednesday, November 7
“CMC 2018 Economic Forecast.” Live! Hotel. www.centralmarylandchamber.org.

Sunday, November 11
“Hike Belmont to Rockburn Branch.” 10 a.m. Noon. Howard County Conservancy, www.hcconservancy.org.

Saturday, December 1
“Natural Holiday Sale.” 10 a.m.-3 p.m. Howard County Conservancy, www.hcconservancy.org.

Reoccurring Events

Friday: November 2, 2018

Columbia Patuxent Rotary Club