Home About Us Our Staff

Our Staff

Publisher

Dan Medinger dan@bizmonthly.com

Ad Sales

Kathy Berlin kathy@bizmonthly.com
Regina Lasco regina@bizmonthly.com

Billing

Doris  Carbaugh doris@bizmonthly.com

Composition

Pantea Tofangchi ptofangchi@ampsinc.net

Editorial

George Berkheimer george.biz@verizon.net
Susan Kim susankim1@me.com
Len Lazarick len@marylandreporter.com
Mark Smith bizmoeditor@aol.com

Social Media/Website

Christen Murphy christen@bizmonthly.com