Home Anne Arundel County Leadership Anne Arundel names new board members and officers

Leadership Anne Arundel names new board members and officers


Leadership Anne Arundel (LAA) has announced the following new board members who began their terms July 1.

Christina Majernik, EVP at Domain5; Kirk Murray, president and CEO, Anne Arundel Workforce Development Corporation; Shawn Noratel, founding partner and creative director at Liquified Creative; Mike Russo, partner of Council, Baradel, Kosmerl & Nolan, P.A. and the firm’s financial officer; Dee Ward, owner of All About Investing, B.L.A.C.K. EXCEL, and SKIO!; Monica Rausa Williams, special assistant to the president at Anne Arundel Community College (AACC).

LAA Board officers are: Patrick M. Shurney, founder, 3P Consulting, LLC, chair; Chris Barber, chief nerd, Cheaper Than A Geek, vice chair; Jake Womble, Relationship Manager/VP, M&T Bank, treasurer; Donald Nippard, senior business developer, Skyline Technology Solutions, secretary; Bruce Morgenstern, vice president, Anne Arundel-Annapolis Community Emergency Response Team (AAACERT), program committee chair; Elaine M. Shanley, Finance Forward, alumni chair; Kevin A. Chase, senior director of program and business management, Comtech Telecommunications Corp., past chair.

Leadership Anne Arundel is a leadership training and networking institute, which provides people of diverse backgrounds the education, resources and networks necessary to become successful proactive leaders. For more information visit https://leadershipaa.org


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here